RSS

These enchiladas will blow your mind and your taste buds!

01 May

So I got the recipe from a fellow blogger. It is a reblog on my page. I did not follow it completely but this turned out to be the best enchiladas I have ever made. I had been really afraid to try it because I really love meat. But I am on a quest for 10 vegetarian amazing main dishes to provide for my family. My kids loved it and I did not have to trick or bribe them. This is going into rotation for sure. Sidenote: I would make my own salsa with this instead if buying it. I have even shared the link on my Facebook page and received pretty good fedback so thanks a bunch Awakened Vegan!
image

image

image

image

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
